Threefold Maze

New Album "DOLLAR OF DUST" Available Now In Our Store

"It’s truly monumental in scope – the kind of album Styx, Boston and Dream Theater would create if they combined their talents and music styles." - Jeff (@eclecticmusiclover),

"A totally underground and unknown US band playing mid paced, lush, melodic heavy metal...The production is clear as a bell for an indie band as well...This unknown band deserves some attention that's for sure. " - Pirage,

If you would like to listen to our album, we offer it on Spotify. Just click the link below. Also, if you could follow us on Spotify that would be a huge help! 


D O L L A R   O F   D U S T

01. Phear

02. Hope

03. To Visit the Darkness

04. Lost My Way

05. Frozen in Time

06. Caelestial Intermission

07. Vacant Eyes (feat. Caitlin Smith)

08. If I (feat. Caitlin Smith)

09. Beyond the Grey

10. This Moment Calling

11. What Truth (feat. Caitlin Smith)

12. Neverwake

Copyright 2018 Threefold Maze